Mayor & City Council

Members of the Orlando City Council are the Mayor, elected at-large, and six City Commissioners who are elected from respective districts. All are elected for four-year terms. Click here for information on the City Council meetings.

Buddy Dyer


Mayor Dyer Official Portrait 2018

  • Telephone407.246.2842
  • Email
  • ProfileBuddy Dyer has served as Mayor of the City of Orlando since 2003, and from his first day in office, he has worked tirelessly to advance the community’s shared vision for Orlando as America’s 21st Century City.

Tony Ortiz

Commissioner, District 2

Commissioner Tony Ortiz

Regina I. Hill

Commissioner, District 5


  • Telephone407.246.2005
  • Email
  • ProfileCommissioner Hill served her country by enlisting in the United States Navy. To fulfill her desire to help and serve others, Commissioner Hill has aided individuals for the past 25 years a nurse.